Tara Rocks GAA Best of luck to our neighbours @FrORegansCford and @NaomhEannaGAA this weekend in their County Finals
Tara Rocks GAA RT @OfficialWexGAA: @OylegateGAA v @OfficialFintans Sun 16th at 4pm in Bellefield Clongeen v @cloughbawn Sun 16th at 4pm in O'Kennedy Park
Tara Rocks GAA Live scores from todays Int. A Quarter final v Craanford will be posted on the Tara Rocks Gaa app which is availabl… https://t.co/7P29Lea4sz
Tara Rocks GAA Live scores from todays match will be posted on the Tara Rocks Gaa app which is available to download on the Apple… https://t.co/LWv5BLWwiB

Upcoming Fixtures

Date Team Opposition Time  Venue
29.03.2019 Kilanerin Senior Football Gusserane O'Rahillys 20.30 Hollymount
30.03.2019 Kilanerin Int A Football Cloughbawn 14.00 Gorey
31.03.2019 Ballynastragh Gaels U17 Football  St Martins  11am  Piercestown
09.04.2019 Ballynastragh Gaels U13 Football  Duffry Rovers  18.30  Kilanerin
11.04.2019 Ballynastragh Gaels U15 Football  Glynn Barntown  18.30  Killurin
         
         

 

 

  Results

Date Team  Score Opposition  
Sat 7th April Kilanerin Senior 2-14     1-06 Sarsfields  
Sun 8th April Kilanerin Int A 1-08     3-14 Clongeen  
Sat 14th April Kilanerin Senior 1-12     2-09 Castletown  
Sat 14th April Kilanerin Int A 0-08     2-12 Naomh Pádraig  
Sat 21st April Tara Rock Int A 1-13      1-16 Taghmon-Camross  
Sun 29th April Tara Rock Junior A 0-08     0-14 Naomh Éanna  
Fri 20th July Tara Rock Junior A 1-17     2-09 Craanford  
Sat 21st July Tara Rock Int A 0-17     1-17 Shelmaliers  
Sat 28th July Kilanerin Int A 1-12     0-05 St Johns Volunteers  
Mon 6th August Tara Rock Int A 4-22     3-10 Our Lady's Island  
 Fri 10th August  Kilanerin Senior  0-14     0-12  St Anne's Rathangan  
Sun 12th August Kilanerin Int A 2-11     2-07 St Martins   
Sat 18th August   Kilanerin Senior 2-11     0-09  St Martins    
Fri 24th August  Tara Rock Junior A 1-09     1-20 Ballyhogue  
Sun 26th August   Tara Rock Int A 2-19     0-16  Duffy Rovers    
Sat 1st Sept Kilanerin Int A 0-06     2-06 Craanford  
Sat 1st Sept Kilanerin Senior 6-20     1-09 Fethard  

 

 

 

 

 

CLUB LOTTO 21st March 2019 Number's drawn: 04-16-18-29

JACKPOT WINNER Philip Lazenby c/o Nesty Breen €1,900.

No Match 3 winner:

Jackpot now stands at €1,500. Next draw Thursday 28th March

 

 

Tara Rock GAA

Rock of Hell

Find out more about our upcoming Rock of Hell event, an annual fundraiser enjoyed by all, in particular spectators! Click on the link below to visit our website

Rock of Hell

Club Payments

Click on the link below to be directed to the payments page, where you can pay registration fees or other payments directly to the club.

MAKE A PAYMENT

Club Events

Take part in one of our upcoming club events of find out about Tara Rock news and happenings. Click on the link below to find out more.

NEWS & EVENTS

© 2020 Tara Rocks GAA
Website by aztecdesign.ie
Back to Top